CONTACTS BUREAU

Yves Roset

  • +41 79 199 42 06

    + 33 627 58 32 81

  • roset.yves@centredappuiscolaire.ch

Carine Richoz

  • +41 22 331 08 08 (lu-ma-je-ve 9h-12h)

    +41 78 642 88 37

  • richoz.carine@centredappuiscolaire.ch

Suzanne Roset

  • +41 76 540 42 39

  • roset.suzanne@centredappuiscolaire.ch

CONTACTS ENSEIGNANTS

Yacine Aberkane

  • +41 78 695 75 38

  • aberkane.yacine@centredappuiscolaire.ch

Barbara Angerer

  • +41 78 673 48 55

  • angerer.barbara@centredappuiscolaire.ch

Frédéric Butty

  • +33 603 05 56 37

  • butty.frederic@centredappuiscolaire.ch

Viviane Demonsais

  • + 41 79 263 32 93

  • demonsais.viviane@centredappuiscolaire.ch

Joëlle Donnier

  • +41 76 379 99 26

  • donnier.joelle@centredappuiscolaire.ch

Marion Gendre

  • +41 76 467 12 92

  • gendre.marion@centredappuiscolaire.ch

Morad Goerg

  • +41 76 488 67 41

  • goerg.morad@centredappuiscolaire.ch / m.a.goerg@rgu.ac.uk

Nourreddine Guelai

  • +41 79 300 06 39

  • gelai.nourreddine@centredappuiscolaire.ch

Marion Jaussi

  • +41 77 476 69 47

  • jaussi.marion@centredappuiscolaire.ch

Leslie Miszczyk

  • +41 78 405 99 12

  • miszczyk.leslie@centredappuiscolaire.ch

Roger Monroy

  • +41 76 336 86 46

  • monroy.roger@centredappuiscolaire.ch

Margot Pinget

  • +41 76 695 62 85

  • pinget.margot@centredappuiscolaire.ch

Jonathan Reymond

  • +41 79 314 90 87

  • reymond.jonathan@centredappuiscolaire.ch

Alexandra Severe

  • +41 78 610 66 41

  • severe.alexandra@centredappuiscolaire.ch

Duccio Tanzella

  • +41 78 737 27 38

  • tanzella.duccio@centredappuiscolaire.ch

Cédric Zonca

  • +41 78 763 86 33

  • zonca.cedric@centredappuiscolaire.ch

LES BÉNÉVOLES

Corinne Millet

  • millet.corinne@centredappuiscolaire.ch

Nicolas De Tonnac

  • +41 79 272 74 00